Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Stronghold (2nd edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Manuever and order questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
nicolas barni
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
When performing a manuever, can some of the invader units decide not to move if they don't want to?

Does the order tokens, return to invader after use or are they discarded (removed from play)?

Also one the rituals say sacrifice 4 goblins, is it from your supply or from the board?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Jansson
Sweden
Trollhättan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sneakynicolas wrote:
When performing a manuever, can some of the invader units decide not to move if they don't want to?

Does the order tokens, return to invader after use or are they discarded (removed from play)?

Also one the rituals say sacrifice 4 goblins, is it from your supply or from the board?


The Invader must perform a manuever, but do not need to actually move any units.

The order tokens are returned to supply after use. Unless all invader units with an order token are removed from the board before the token can be resolved. In witch case the order token is returned to the box.

Rituals are paid for with goblins from supply.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nicolas barni
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
Thank you very much.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.