Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Let Them Eat Cake» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can the head of state award a medal to themself? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Seater
United States
Ashland
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
I help designers improve their games.
badge
Feed me...games...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The head gets one medal just for winning. Then they either let one player gain a medal or force one player to lose a medal. The rules do not state if the can can choose themself to gain a medal. Can they?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Filip Falk Hartelius
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
They cannot choose themself to gain a medal
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.