Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

New Angeles» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of turn ability only on your turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
philippe lachance
Canada
montreal
quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Are the end of turn abilities only usable during your end of turn, or any player's?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Franklin
United States
Lansing
Michigan
flag msg tools
mb
After just finishing reading the rules I can safely say, the end of turn abilities are only usable during the end of YOUR turn.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Shelton

Charlotte
North Carolina
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct - only may you trigger these at the end of the turn where you are the active player.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
philippe lachance
Canada
montreal
quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Got it, thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.