Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pink Hijinks» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pyramids in the opponent's row rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Olivier N.
Belgium
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to be certain I grasped it well.

The rules say "You may move pieces into your opponent's home row, but once they are there, only your opponent may move them."

I imagine that it's even more general than that : I cannot move pieces that are in the opponent's home row whoever put them there in the first place, can I?

Thanks in advance for your comments.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rex Moore
United States
Woodbridge
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct... you cannot move pieces that are in your opponent's home row. No matter how they got there.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Allen Cordell
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wow, this makes the game make so much more sense now.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.