Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

PostHumous Z» Forums » Rules

Subject: WHEN can you play cards that don't say "as a turn, play?" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Fielding
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Rules seem to be silent -- so you can never play them (COWTRA).
Is it intended that they be played
1) at any time
2) at any time during your (human or zombie) stage
3) at any time during your PLAYER turn within your Stage?

Seems to be no cost for playing them (ie does not preclude Move, Hide, etc) ???
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.