Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Risk» Forums » Rules

Subject: cashing in cards past 55 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ayy lmao
United States
Guam
flag msg tools
New to risk, getting a hang of the rules. I have a 1999 version, saying that every time you cash in your risk cards you move the troop slider up by 2 then 5 later on.

But what happens when you get to 55 (the max on the board)? Does it loop back to 4? Stay at 55? Move up to 60 then 65 etc?

Thanks
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Midnight Reaper
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
Let Him Beware!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After 55, you just keep adding 5 to the number of troops a card set is worth. So, 60, 65, 70, and so on.

-M_R
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.