Bart Pryczupnik
msg tools
Are these elemental markers on tiles have any effect? I cannot find this information anywhere in the rulebook nor forums Any help will be appreciated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomer Mlynarsky
Israel
flag msg tools
Generally speaking? No, they don't.


They only come into play in either specific missions as part of the mission's rule or when a specific card tells you something about it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bart Pryczupnik
msg tools
Many thanks, I was scratching my head because I thought that elemental monsters get some sort of bonus when tile marker matches their elemental power. I guess I will try to introduce these sort of mechanics to make adventures more thrilling.

Thanks once again.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fernando Amaral
Brazil
Recife
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
czuprynn7 wrote:
Many thanks, I was scratching my head because I thought that elemental monsters get some sort of bonus when tile marker matches their elemental power. I guess I will try to introduce these sort of mechanics to make adventures more thrilling.

Thanks once again.


This is a good idea!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.