Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is the Wrath ability mandatory? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Claus Appel
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Wrath's special ability says "teleport a monster". It does not say "you may teleport a monster". Does that mean that if the hero does not take Corruption, the Sin player is forced to teleport a monster even if he doesn't want to?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Harrow
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Alternatively, we could ask the question:

Can you choose to Teleport a figure to the same space in which it was already standing?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.