Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Aeon's End» Forums » Rules

Subject: After being exhausted rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Garruk TheHunter
msg tools
mbmb
Just to be sure. When a breach mage gets exhausted, he destroy one of his breach. Afterward, he remains exhausted and does not loose any more breach, so he will finish the game with 3 breaches?

Thanks.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bradford Lounsberry
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin 'qxc' Riley
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Garruk wrote:
Just to be sure. When a breach mage gets exhausted, he destroy one of his breach. Afterward, he remains exhausted and does not loose any more breach, so he will finish the game with 3 breaches?

Thanks.


In the case of some breach mages, you'll actually end the game with only 2 breaches. One less than you started with, either way.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JT Holderman
United States
Lancaster
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you are playing straight up solo, the rules state that if all characters are exhausted you have lost. Is this the case in solo play as well since there is only one character?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Little
msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JHolderman06 wrote:
If you are playing straight up solo, the rules state that if all characters are exhausted you have lost. Is this the case in solo play as well since there is only one character?

Yes
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.