Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Orcs Must Die! The Board Game: Order Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zoey's ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dhrendor Argentum
United States
Conway
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Glory to Capua!
badge
Glory to Rome!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can Zoey's ability be used on herself?
I assume not but thought I'd check anyway!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Pinette
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
mb
We have been playing it that it does work on her. Since it says "hero" and not "another hero." Of course this isn't any official ruling.

Honestly we found this pretty balanced since the purple die is rather limited in usefulness since only a few minions have it as their weakness.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lincoln Petersen
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No Zoey's ability does not work on herself.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.