Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crafting Two Vespertine Bows = Double Necrotic Mistletoe? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J R
United States
Cypress
Texas
flag msg tools

Crafted at the same time after the first flower knight fight.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Perry
United States
Coral Springs
FL
flag msg tools
badge
TWIST Gaming
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Just once, you can only add 1 copy of an event to the timeline for each year.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S H
United States
Hawaii
flag msg tools
mb
How did you get the resources to craft two after one fight? One of the required resources have only one in the deck. This would mean you need two hunts and a satchel to do two at once.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Perry
United States
Coral Springs
FL
flag msg tools
badge
TWIST Gaming
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Just checked my copy it is 1 Obsseous Bloom (5 in deck) and 1 Sighing Bloom (3 in deck)+1 organ and 1 hide. So you could make up to 3 if you were lucky.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.