Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

New Angeles» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 questions - illness and liquidation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
philippe lachance
Canada
montreal
quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Do illness trigger with events placement? (My guess, no. it seems only tokens and figure that are placed/moved by action cards trigger it)

The biotic card liquidation force produce a district, can it produce even if there is an outage or strike? (my guess again would be no, the card seems to only bypass orgcrime)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nova Cat
United States
Bakersfield
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. No. Illness tokens only increase threat when the district is affected by an action card, not any other type of card.

2. Correct. A district in outage or on strike cannot produce resources.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
philippe lachance
Canada
montreal
quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Kassel
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Does liquidation require an Android?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Big Head Zach
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tom Kassel wrote:
Does liquidation require an Android?


No. One of the effects of an Android exploiting a district is "that district produces its resources", so Liquidation simply jumps directly to that effect.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
THE REVENGE OF THE GOLDFISH
Greece
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bhz1 wrote:
Tom Kassel wrote:
Does liquidation require an Android?


No. One of the effects of an Android exploiting a district is "that district produces its resources", so Liquidation simply jumps directly to that effect.


If in the district theres a Human first will we have a riot during a liquidation?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamie Lewis
United States
Grand Rapids
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Friedrich wrote:
bhz1 wrote:
Tom Kassel wrote:
Does liquidation require an Android?


No. One of the effects of an Android exploiting a district is "that district produces its resources", so Liquidation simply jumps directly to that effect.


If in the district theres a Human first will we have a riot during a liquidation?

No.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.