james zajicek
United States
henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
'Where is Gambara' is a CC that only has effect when Axis attacks with
mixed nationality

Can the Allies play this as CC if the Axis only make an attack with
Italians only ....to get this card out of game ??


Or...could the Allies play this CC on an Allied attack..for the same
reason ?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Rinella
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they may not, in both instances.

You have to fulfill the conditions of the card.

Michael Rinella
Designer, Shifting Sands
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.