Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » General

Subject: Noob question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kyle Hutchinson
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
I have played a few games and read both rulebooks but apparently I missed some things... when you do a move action, you get to move up to 2 spaces?! I have been playing where one space counts as a move

Also that all damage and horror you take it always face up unless otherwise noted?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MICHAEL M
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
You move up to two spots per move. And yes everything is face up unless told facedown.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.