Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Perdition's Mouth: Abyssal Rift» Forums » Rules

Subject: Victim cards' action symbols? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrik Severinsson
Sweden
Sundbyberg
Sundbyberg
flag msg tools
...microbrewed beer.
badge
...more hops, better die rolls.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The hero victim cards have no action symbols printed on them and I can't find anything in the rule book that states that they are considered to have action symbols. I've assumed that the victim cards that go into the hero deck do have all action symbols printed on them. Is this correct?
They would all be pretty bad otherwise...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fluid Karma
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's how we play it... If a card shows a 6, then it's 6 for everything. Hope that's correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Timo Multamäki
Finland
ASKA
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Fluidkarma wrote:
That's how we play it... If a card shows a 6, then it's 6 for everything. Hope that's correct.


Oh, yes. This is good point. It is correct and we'll add that to FAQ
and to updated rulebook.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.