Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zombies!!!» Forums » General

Subject: Player Space rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jules Redmand
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
Just one day into playing this game and I was watching a gameplay video of the game and saw that the players were moving more than one zombie onto a player space, meaning of course that the player would have to make multiple combats on his/her space on their turn.

From what I can see in the rules, it states that only one zombie is allowed per space.

Which is correct?

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Less snark is my goal.
United States
Allen Park
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
Have you joined the 2017 Secret Cthanta yet?
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There are a lot of variants out there. The official rule is one zombie per space whether a player is in that space or not.

So only one zombie can enter a player's space and force a combat.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jules Redmand
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
sdonohue wrote:
There are a lot of variants out there. The official rule is one zombie per space whether a player is in that space or not.

So only one zombie can enter a player's space and force a combat.


I suspected that it might be a variant, I might well play a game with that variant included as it does seem realistic to have multiple zombies in the same space
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.