Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Bloodborne: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does the card effects stack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nathan Biangel
United States
Ft Lauderdale
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
So cards like hunter Blunderbuss, if they are two in play do they remove 2 damage from the melee player?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Martin
United States
East Lyme
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Never enough of these to go around...
badge
Never cut a deal with this guy...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's how I understand it. I just go by what the cards say and play accordingly. It makes for some pretty memorable moments such as the one you described.

Yep...Mr. Melee Player is screwed...Welcome to Yharnam...
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Evans
United States
Rossville
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We had a similar situation pop up in my last game. It was a scenario where two flamespreaders got played, and someone decided to play a kirkhammer as well. The question was does the kirkhammer player just take double damage? OR will they take double, then double again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miguel Pacheco
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
We were just wondering this yesterday...no official comment from anyone at CMON or Eric Lang on this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.