Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Poker Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wolf Pack "attaching" a power card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alison Mandible
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There's a Wolf Pack power card (I forget the name) which says you 'attach' it to one card in an assault, and that card becomes a Lunatic.

Is that power card discarded after the attack? Is it discarded if the card it's attached to is force-discarded by a Rocket Patrol ability? It does not say it discards itself when used, like other one-shot power cards do. But it's not clear what "attaching" means if it doesn't travel with the card it's attached to.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Secret Cards are one-shots, so Moon Madness goes away at the end of the Assault.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.