Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

SeaFall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Box 4 Question (spoiler) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Fierens
msg tools
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Does Padmos enmity affect your raiding dice when conquering Ker or not ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gary g
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1655684/spoiler-rule-22/pag...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Becq Starforged
United States
Cerritos
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yavuial wrote:
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Does Padmos enmity affect your raiding dice when conquering Ker or not ?

Relevant enmity subtracts dice from raiding, so yes.
(Box 4 spoiler)
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Padmos is Ker's governor, and regardless, Padmos' enmity blankets all of the islands (except for islands with more enmity).

That said, our raid-specialist player (who also had the highest Padmos enmity) made short work of Ker...

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathanaƫl Dufour
France
Lille
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Becq wrote:
Yavuial wrote:
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Does Padmos enmity affect your raiding dice when conquering Ker or not ?

Relevant enmity subtracts dice from raiding, so yes.
(Box 4 spoiler)
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Padmos is Ker's governor, and regardless, Padmos' enmity blankets all of the islands (except for islands with more enmity).

Spoiler (click to reveal)
Of course, Patmos enmity (or any island enmity) doesn't protect the other players colonies. What would matter for these colonies is the Enmity on the GOVERNOR (ie the players) boards and province.

Think of Patmos as the province of a 6th player, which is controlling Ker and helping all the other islands.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.