Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mythic Battles: Pantheon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retaliation Question? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
the Florian Trout
United States
Arvada
CO
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
if it's another players turn and he attacks my Minotaur, can i throw down an AoW card to search my deck, pull a Minotaur Activation Card, and retaliate?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorge Castro
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Absolutely, after the player has finished resolving the attach on you. Unless: You are thrown out of range or if the attacked used an attack that prohibits retaliations.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
the Florian Trout
United States
Arvada
CO
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
thank you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benoit VOGT
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
designer
mb
thefloriantrout wrote:
if it's another players turn and he attacks my Minotaur, can i throw down an AoW card to search my deck, pull a Minotaur Activation Card, and retaliate?


Yes you can
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.