Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Wars: Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: control and claim of Battlefield rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Borys Zaba-Zabinski
Ireland
Limerick
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
if I start game controlling battlefield - can I in subsequent turns claim this battlefield? I think in FFG tutorial video player who's battlefield was chosen at the beginning of game (so he was in control of it) also claimed it before other player...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul DeStefano
United States
Long Island
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
It's a Zendrum. www.zendrum.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rzaba wrote:
if I start game controlling battlefield - can I in subsequent turns claim this battlefield?


Yes.

Picture Claiming as Activating.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Dickson
United States
Orlando
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's just like in a board game where you take the First Player action when you're already the first player.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
correct

another situation is when no player claims it in a turn, then it remains with the player who last claimed it in a previous turn (though doesnt get any effect other than starting first next turn).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.