Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pax Renaissance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activating Victory Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mick Mickelsen
United States
Dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just want to make sure this is right. If one victory card has been activated, the purchase of a second comes card and activation of a second victory card means both victory conditions are activated. The first victory card is not supplanted by the second, right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Sinn
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Correct, both will be active in your scenario.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.