Popular Tags: [View All]
Reanna; just Reanna.
United States
New Eagle
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Where do you keep your games? We have two shelves that are full of other stuff, right now husband is cleaning out a high up shelf in the closet. Not that I'll be playing alone or have people over often to play with, but it's not a place I can really reach. What does your storage setup look like? Suggestions? We live in an apartment and while it's not small, it's layout is awful and there's no where convenient to put another shelf EXCEPT in a closet if it's short enough...

meeple
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kathrin
Austria
Wien
flag msg tools
mb
Show me your game shelf! has lots of pics of storage solutions.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reanna; just Reanna.
United States
New Eagle
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you! I still haven't figured out how to search within the forums. Apparently I am a 90 year old tech-wise in a 31 y/o body.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sarah Reed
United States
Rancho Cordova
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
ReannaLynne wrote:
Thank you! I still haven't figured out how to search within the forums. Apparently I am a 90 year old tech-wise in a 31 y/o body.

Please don't be hard on yourself. This site is not the most user friendly. You'll get the hang of it.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Monica Elida Forssell
Norway
Sandnes
flag msg tools
badge
Gone swimming
mbmbmbmbmb
I`m with you on that! Technology evolves quicker that we can keep up!

On shelving, I have had great results with Bestå from Ikea. But when I moved, I didn`t have any room for those shelves anymore, so right now I am using one of my wardrobes. Not the most ideal storage, but they do the trick to comprise my collection at an as little space as possible in my small appartment. My big dream is someday buying a bigger home, with a room for my own game storage.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide