Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Axis Empires: Totaler Krieg!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Detachment Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Germany demanded Denmark and Denmark was ceded to Germany. Germany had one Influence on Denmark already, but the German force pool doesn't have any Detachments in it. Do I have to have actual Detachments in my force pool to place one in Denmark-Norway?

I believe so, but I wanted to be sure.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Haggett
United States
Riverside
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Detachment and Influence Questions
Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Hanna
United States
Eastbourne, England (Yankee go home!)
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This detachment rule is now included in Totaler Krieg so as to match the corresponding rule in Dai Senso, where such detachments are needed when islands are ceded (to get access to the island). In TK the British will need one if they go for 'Demand Turkish Straights' (for example).

Germany won't see detachments (opposite side of VG units) until they get their Total War Mobilization Limits card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls