Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is "range" 3 spaces from your 'gator, or 2 spaces? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Day Life
msg tools
Avatar
So all the rules say "3 spaces" so that is effectively "4" spaces.. as the space you are in dose not count...

So is the range is .. 0,1,2,3 ? (this is what we are playing at the moment)

Or is it 1,2,3? (as in the 1st point of "range" is the space you are actually occupying?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eduardo Cruz
Portugal
Arcozelo - Vila Nova de Gaia
Porto
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DayinDaLife wrote:


So is the range is .. 0,1,2,3 ? (this is what we are playing at the moment)



This is the correct assumption.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
An easy way to remember: How many spaces away is the space you are in?

You're never going to consider the space you are in to be one space away, hence letting you know it must be zero spaces away.

7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.