Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Dungeon Crawler» Forums » Rules

Subject: Icy Ledges vs Flight rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jamel Rha
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When Icy Ledges is removed at the end of a round, i have to deal wounds to 2 adventurers. If I have flight on all my adventurer, does Flight permit me to ignore the wounds of Icy Ledges?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jey Legarie
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

Flight allows you to ignore effects from terrain.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamel Rha
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! I was not sure if the Flight effect lasts until the end of the round or not, permitting me to avoid the Terrain effect when it is removed from play.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jey Legarie
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can choose which cards leave play first.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
a l

Florida
msg tools
That is a cool idea I hadn't thought of!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.