Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Steam: Map Expansion #5» Forums » General

Subject: Missprint on the rulebook? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jose Antonio Ruiz Carmena
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On the page 1 of the Omnibus Rules Book, the picture of Merge tiles (2) is correct?

Because I can not find two tokens that contains that image.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
WRS WRS
Poland
Ropczyce
Podkarpacie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On the cover are markers from #4 expansion - Poland.
Inside you can find two moneylike tokens (violet as I remember).

Look here:

they are in the left top corner.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.