Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lancaster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about County rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Try More
Germany
flag msg tools
The rules say:

"The expelled knight goes back to the court of his owner and is placed again on the board in turn order; put any accompanying squires back to general supply"

Does the player with the expelled knight have to wait until it is his turn, or does he place the knight immediately? Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten K
Denmark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
He'd have to wait till it's his turn again.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.