Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Breakout: Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Allied end of day roll rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hans van der Drift
Australia
Bulimba
Qld
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I have just started playing the game so I am unsure if I have this rule correct or not.

The first allied DR will possible end the day or change the weather. What happens if you attempt an action that only has a dr (single rolls) and no DR (double rolls)? Are there actions where this can occur? Such as Bridge repair?

Does the impulse increase without risk of a day ending?

Thanks

Hans
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hans van der Drift
Australia
Bulimba
Qld
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Mike,

I thought the air bombardment does not increase the impulse marker. Rule 17.3 even though you roll for sunset DR.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.