Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

DC Comics Deck-Building Game: Forever Evil» Forums » Rules

Subject: EndGame Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vladimir Vasilev
Bulgaria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When my group play the street fighter version, we always play with e the rule that if we are unable to beat the last location(super villian/hero) we all lose.
Does this mean that we are playing it wrong.
Meaning even when we could not beat the last super hero, we still count the vp?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabe Covert
United States
Lexington
KY
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You always count the VP, whether the final Super Villain is defeated, or the Line-Up is unable to be refilled.

ninja
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vladimir Vasilev
Bulgaria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot. Now all i have to do is to tell a few guys that they actually won quite a few games this past year. Wish me luck.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.