Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stacking Nest Tokens? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Gipson
United States
Joplin
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When Trogs retreat and go into an adjacent territory and a nest forms. Does the trog token in that territory stay too? Also, if there is already a nest there, do they stack as well so you can have multiple nests in a single territory?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
TaylonMoon wrote:
When Trogs retreat and go into an adjacent territory and a nest forms. Does the trog token in that territory stay too? Also, if there is already a nest there, do they stack as well so you can have multiple nests in a single territory?


In 2-3 player games, remove all Trog minis from the board after combat.

No limit to the number of Trog Nest/War Party tokens.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.