Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arctic Scavengers: Base Game+HQ+Recon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Doubt about portable decoys. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pier Desuna
Mexico
flag msg tools
The building called Portable Decoys gives you a bonus for every two cards you have in hand... does it increase people on your skirmish force? Or does it increase fight points?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J Hagen
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
increases the size of your force (# of people) for breaking ties.
NOT "Fight" value.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.