Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Not enough control tokens, that to do? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Huter
Switzerland
Basel
Basel-Stadt
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yesterday it happened, that the trogs would control one area more, then they have control tokens. What happens? Could find it in the rulebook, also not here in the forum, so far.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martijn Schneider
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
afaik the region control is not limited and should be indicated by other tokens or items that your game group opts for. If its only 1 area, we take the50+ token. otherwise you could use green markers, poker chips or coins etc. to indicate control. usually these tokens are returned soon after anyways.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Huter
Switzerland
Basel
Basel-Stadt
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thx for your answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.