Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Schotten Totten» Forums » Rules

Subject: When the Clan deck is empty... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Belgium
-
flag msg tools
... do you have to draw a card from the Tactics deck?

And vice versa.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gy├Ârgy Dudas
Germany
Stuttgart
flag msg tools
mbmb
when any deck is empty, you cannot draw from that deck and play continues normally (from page 11 of the rules). I think you then draw from the other deck, since drawing is considered normal play (if there are cards to draw from)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.