Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game – The Morgul Vale» Forums » Rules

Subject: Morgul Bodyguard Shadow Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hiram Witkop
msg tools
I have a few questions about Morgul Bodyguard shadow effect.

1. Does the attack resolve against the first engaged player or dose he jumps right to the next player without finishing the attack?

2. Does he get a shadow card during the attack on the next player? (The reason I ask this is because Lord Alcaron card say “deal and resolve another shadow card” for his addition attack.

3. Last after an enemy attacks and I see the shadow card (like this one) can I Feint him to stop the attack so he doesn’t attack or jump to the next player?

I couldn’t find these answers. Please reference them in the rulebook or FAQ if possible.

Thanks,

hyramdubya
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dominic B
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1.
See this thread Morgul Bodyguard Shadow Effect ?

2.
Additional attacks always get a new shadow card.

FAQ (1.42) Additional attacks by an enemy
When an enemy makes an additional attack, discard all
of its previously dealt shadow cards before dealing it a
new shadow card.


3.
Unfortunately you can not. From the moment you choose an enemy to resolve its attack the attack is happening or in progress and can no longer be stopped by Feint.

Wish you fun playing!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.