Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Labyrinth: Paths of Destiny (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Golem question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kim Clarke
msg tools
Hello everyone,

I bought this at Essen and I love it. I'm not sure about the golem mechanic. At the end of each players turn you reveal another card from the golem deck however at the start of the game the golem doesn't have any path to follow so do you only move the golem if a player attached a path to his tile or do you add tiles for him to move along from the start of the game?

Any help is appreciated.

Thanks,
K
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michał Woźniak
Poland
Warszawa
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Actually, you don't move golem at the end of turn of each player. It's one of options player has: moving golem for 1 action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.