Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Tales & Games: Little Red Riding Hood» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mode 2 - Failed gathering rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marieke Roozeboom
Netherlands
Leiden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
After a failed gathering, does the player who plays the wolf choose the new starting card? And if he chooses the trap, does that card take effect?
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.