Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mission: Red Planet (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discovery card rule? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
lee curkeet
United States
Elk River
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Can more than one discovery card be tucked under the same zone?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Allen
United States
Bellevue
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
From page 6 of the rule book under the Discovery Cards section...

Each zone (including Tritonis Sinus) can have at most one discovery card assigned to it, and assigned discovery cards cannot be removed, overridden, or replaced.


Hope this is helpful!
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
lee curkeet
United States
Elk River
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Wow how did I miss that. I was looking for it under event cards on page 5. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.