Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Phalanxx» Forums » Rules

Subject: Conquer a region: Placing limit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy Nguyen
United States
California
flag msg tools
The rule book states that I can control a region by marking it with Army figure(s). Does this mean I can place any number of figures on the board, thus letting me meet some of my Era cards requirements faster?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Eisenstein
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Randy!

No - all regions will only be occupied by ONE Army figure, Cities by 2!

Greetings
Bernd
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.