Bill Bradley
United States
Toms River
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A location in this set has the following rule:

Forced – When you leave Cursed Shores: Choose and discard a skill card from your hand.

Is this required, in order to leave Cursed Shores? Meaning, if I don't have a skill card, do I ignore, and leave anyway, or draw until I have a skill card, so that I can leave.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Jackson
United States
Mather
California
flag msg tools
OK, one time Randy Beaman had to take baths with his brother. So one time his little brother took a potty in the bathtub .....and now Randy Beaman gets to take showers alone. 'K, bye.
badge
One time, OK, see, one time Randy Beaman's little brother ate Pop Rocks and drank a soda at the same time and his head exploded! 'K, bye.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. If you have one, discard it...if you don't, then you're good
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Bradley
United States
Toms River
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Awesome, thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.