Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carcassonne: The Count of Carcassonne» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing meeples into the city question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim K
Australia
Colonel Light Gardens
SA
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the Carcassonne Count expansion you get to put a meeple in the city if you score at least one point for an opponent without scoring any for yourself. Does it need to complete a feature for them (ie their actual score goes up) or just add to one of their features (ie make a road one bit longer or a city or bit larger)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
It is an actual score. Adding to a road or city is not considered a score unless it actually completes that feature.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.