Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Game of Thrones (First Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Support rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ed
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
badge
Wankel engine
Avatar
mbmbmb
Can support orders be used to help defend areas that contain power tokens but no units? Or must an area contain at least one unit to receive support?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian
Germany
Hürth
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
I won an Games for Geekgold Lottery with 0.09% Chance of winning. You sure you wanna mess with me?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ed95005 wrote:
Or must an area contain at least one unit to receive support?

Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vincenzo De Concilio
United Kingdom
Leeds
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Without units, no battle takes place in the area, and the attacker automatically conquers the area.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam McLean
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can support any number of adjacent battles, however, there is no battle that takes place when just a power token is in an area.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.