Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Popular Front: Escalation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two More Card Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Whitham
United States
Prescott Valley
Arizona
flag msg tools
1) AIRLIFT - I assume that stacking limits can be ignored in the cities moved through.

2) INTERNATIONAL BRIGADE - Can more than one card of this type be played for their effects in the same battle?

Thank you,
Jeff
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
patrick stevens
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
And we know that God causes all things to work together for good to those who love God, to those who are called according to His purpose.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes to both.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.