Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Scheldt Campaign» Forums » Rules

Subject: Walcheren Causeway rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Kassel
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Only one allied non-arty tactical unit may fire across the causeway. If a task force is attacking, may losses be applied to tactical units other than the one firing?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Train
Canada
Victoria
British Columbia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

No.
10.5.2 says "the affected player distributes the inflicted hits among his involved Tactical Units as he sees fit", but the other units in the attacking TF that did not fire are not "involved" in this sense. They would be left out of the battle, similar to 7.3.1 3rd bullet.

Brian
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.