Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lords of Waterdeep» Forums » Rules

Subject: Builder's Hall question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nicole M
msg tools
It says in the rules: "you immediately score any Vp for that building".

What does this means?
There are buildings that the owner benefits 2 vp, some that the owner benefits adventurers, etc.

Only if you buy a building with vp benefit you get these immediately?
Or you immediately get any benefit that is on the building(vp or adventurers) ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Schuster
Germany
Bretten
Baden-Württemberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you gain the stack of VP tokens that accumulated on the building. Each turn a VP token is put on each building in builders hall.
14 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicole M
msg tools
Umbratus wrote:
No, you gain the stack of VP tokens that accumulated on the building. Each turn a VP token is put on each building in builders hall.


Ohhh... That's right!
Thanks!! (:
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Liallan G
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This confused me as well. I think when you're reading, you're not visualizing that there's VP tokens on them. It would make more sense if they said any VP points ON the building to reiterate that idea.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.