Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Covert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reroll Token Usage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Arthur Rutyna
United States
Plymouth
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules state "Reroll Token that can be used at anytime during the game".
Does this include after players have already started placing dice? For instance, I have 2 dice remaining to be placed and really need to grab a mission card but don't have an adjacent number die. Can I use my Reroll Token to reroll my remaining 2 dice at this point?

Thanks,
Art
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I have know and have played, yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carrie K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can use the token to reroll at any time, any number of dice.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Konnel Damiano
United States
Mississippi
flag msg tools
dipbubs wrote:
Yes, you can use the token to reroll at any time, any number of dice.


To be clear, any number of uncommitted dice? In otherwords, you can re-roll any of the dice you have in hand at any point during dice placement?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joao Mendonca
Portugal
Tavira
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And how many times can u use your token ? Only once during the game ? or he resets every turn ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Brown
United States
Westfield
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe it's once per game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.