Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat! The Russian Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Russians lose a VP rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Ital
United States
St. Clair
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it synonymous with the Germans gaining a VP? If the Russians don't have a VP to lose, do the Germans gain a VP?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
georgii2222 wrote:
Is it synonymous with the Germans gaining a VP? If the Russians don't have a VP to lose, do the Germans gain a VP?


Yes it is synonymous.

Yes if they don't have one to lose, the Germans gain a VP.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.