Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Villages of Valeria» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo: trash for discard always? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Julius Besser
United States
Memphis
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When playing solo, does trashing replace discarding for using special powers? For example, we're I to use the special power on the headquarters, which is to discard two cards after building to get one gold, are those cards discarded or trashed?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Holzgrafe
United States
Happy Valley
Oregon
flag msg tools
designer
badge
"the understandably frightening and chimeric semicolon" -- HiveGod
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They are trashed. There is no discarding in the solo game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.