Thumb up
1 Posts

Dungeon Crawler: The Thorn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick Draw v. Goblin Thief rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wilson St.James
flag msg tools
I did not survive the dungeon encounter.
I have a Warhammer on Quick Draw (which is one of the AWESOME new permanents in the Thorn expansion).
Goblin Thief has "steal" attribute.

Do I lose my Warhammer?

I am guessing "no" but I want to be sure.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.