Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: The Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Living Flame rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
suPUR DUEper
United States
Villa Hills
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card says "Destroy an artifact card in adjacent player's possession."

Do they mean player or character? BIG difference.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Allen
United States
Bellevue
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you roll 2 Majik dice successes, The Living Flame Research Card destroys an Artifact card belonging to the Character pawn that is adjacent to your Character pawn on the game board.
Hope this is helpful!
3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.